2 years ago

Today. At this time.

La decisione più difficle e sofferta che abbia preso nella mia vita…

Ah se mi manchi Tavolino Peloso!

Mi manchi anche se so che sei tornata da me sotto forma di Tenebra. Mi mancano le orecchie, mi manca quello sguardo, mi manca il tuo muso sul letto perchè vuoi la cuccia in camera, mi manca l’andatura lenta e pacifica da cane anzianello…

Mi manchi tutta. Mi manca tutto.

Oggi. Esattamente come 2 anni fa.

  1. 4 maggio 2012 alle 12:22 pm

    Me piange tanto… non posso pensare a quando verrà quel momento, mi si attorciglia lo stomaco solo al pensiero…
    Che dolce che era il tavolino peloso…. ora sta con tesotto forma di pazza tenebra… mica crederai di esserti liberata di lei….

    Un abbraccio!

  2. 4 maggio 2012 alle 3:51 pm

    Commossa,davvero….ti invidio questi due pelosoni che non ti mollano e non ti abbandoneranno mai…nel bene e nel male!!

  3. 4 maggio 2012 alle 10:36 pm

    Oh oh ! 😦 ho rivissutonil giorno in cui ho portato ilmio cane dal veterinario per il suo ultimo viaggio….no bello no bello! 😦

  4. lavitasecondolapuff
    6 maggio 2012 alle 10:52 am

    😦 😦 😦 😦

  5. Lunatica
    14 maggio 2012 alle 1:55 pm

    😦

  6. 18 maggio 2012 alle 12:34 pm

    per me sono stati proprio ieri 2 anni che la mia pelosa se n’è andata! e pure a me manca, quindi ti capisco eccome!

  7. 30 giugno 2012 alle 2:13 am

    always i used to read smaller articles that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading at this time.

  8. Eve
    24 settembre 2012 alle 1:01 pm

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog readers have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  9. 6 maggio 2013 alle 5:16 pm

    Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with
    hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  10. 19 luglio 2013 alle 7:57 am

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was
    entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent
    for this info! Thanks!

  11. 4 settembre 2014 alle 4:49 am

    I have a Mac and use the latest version of Firefox. I want the download window to stop popping up every time i save like a picture or something. For instance when i save a picture i see in firefox, the download window pops up saying what i’ve downloaded and stuff. How do i get that pop up window to stop popping up everytime i save something to my computer (like a picture) in Firefox? I can’t find anything in preferences in firefox either. PLEASE HELP!.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

